Seattle Education

For the news and views you might have missed

What a teacher does

Sometimes a little humor can go a long way.

Dora

2 comments on “What a teacher does

  1. seattleducation2011
    February 23, 2012

    Sometimes you just have to laugh.

    Dora

  2. An SEA Member
    February 22, 2012

    crud … I forgot to write my fake PLC weekly email so that I can prove I’m doing yet another thing which is actually a great idea, and which is just another thing I haven’t time for. Too bad I’m not smart like all the ed reform people, then I’d have time for all the great ideas.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 22, 2012 by in Teachers and Teaching and tagged .
